Helen Grime: Clarinet Concerto (Score)

Libro | Clarinete, Conjunto de Escuela

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Helen Grime
Formato: Partituras | Partitura
Helen Grime's Clarinet Concerto was commissioned by the Tanglewood Music Center, through the generous support of the Mervyn Geffen M.D. and Norman Solomon M.D. New Commissions Fund.

First performance by Brent Besner, clarinet, and Fellows of the Tanglewood Music Center, August 2010.
Publicado el: 03 mayo 2013
Nº de páginas: 66
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH77869

      Vistos recientemente

      Helen Grime: Clarinet Concerto (Score)
      Clarinete, Conjunto de Escuela
      28,35 €