Pelle Gudmundsen-Holmgreen: Three Stages (Vocal Score)

Libro | SATB

Formato: Partituras | Trabajo Vocal

Three Stages - Quodlibet for 12 Voices was composed by Pelle Gudmundsen-Holmgreen in 2003.
Commissioned by and written for Ars Nova Copenhagen.

Text by William Shakespeare, Thomas Nashe, anonymous (English), Clèment Janequin, Steen Steensen Blicher, street cries.
Additional cries from "Danish Street Cries" (1860-1985) edited and collected by Vagn Holmboe.

ISBN: 9788759815878
Skill Level: Avanzado Explain this
Publicado el: 26 enero 2011
Nº de páginas: 51
Longitud: 11
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: WH30793

      Vistos recientemente