Stephen Sondheim: The Frogs (Vocal Selections)

Libro | Voz, Acompañamiento de Piano

Editorial: Rilting Music
Compositor: Stephen Sondheim
Formato: Partituras | Songbook Variado
Available for the first time, this free adaptation of the original Greek play by Aristophanes tells the amusing story of how the god Dionysus along with his servant Xanthias travel to Hades intent on bringing back George Bernard Shaw to rescue the despoiled art of theatre from mediocrity. Contents: Invocation and Instructions to the Audience · I Love to Travel · Dress Big · All Aboard · Ariadne · Hymnos: Evoe! · Hades · Shaw · Fear No More · Final Instructions.
ISBN: 9781423484431
Publicado el: 06 septiembre 2018
Nº de páginas: 96
Nº de catálogo: HL00313473

        Vistos recientemente

        Stephen Sondheim: The Frogs (Vocal Selections)
        Voz, Acompañamiento de Piano
        17,55 €