Philip Glass: String Quartet No.5 (Parts)

Libro | Cuarteto de Cuerda

Compositor: Philip Glass
Formato: Partituras | Partes
The fifth string quartet by the innovative Philip Glass was originally commissioned by David and Evelyne Lennette for the Kronos Quartet, and was first performed on February 15, 1992.
Skill Level: Intermedio Explain this
Nº de páginas: 64
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: DU10080

        Philip Glass: String Quartet No.5 (Parts) opiniones recogidas por reevooReevoo

        Calidad del contenido
        Relación calidad/precio
        Puntuación general
        Puntuaciones 7.0 de 10 basado en 1 opiniones
        7 sobre 10


        GB professional string quartet
        No se dejó ningún comentario
        The score layout / type setting is not up to current standards. Handwritten is OK but the page turns and repeat signs are not industry standard. Dunvargen and Chester ought to have this work re type set. The quality score of 10 is for the composer!
        Compra confirmada de 16 Enero 2017
        Publicado en: 01 Febrero 2017

        Vistos recientemente

        Philip Glass: String Quartet No.5 (Parts)
        Cuarteto de Cuerda
        47,30 €