G. Frommel: Sonata No.1 In F-Sharp Minor For Piano

Libro | Piano

Editorial: Bärenreiter
Compositor: Gerhard Frommel
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

Gerhard Frommel 1906 - 1984
Sonata No.1 in F-sharp minor (1931) (Final version 1981).

Gerhard Frommel, a pupil of Hans Pfitzner and former professor of composition at the Music Academy in Heidelberg, commented as follows: "The seven Piano sonatas I see as a compendium of my work on a small scale; they run like a red thread through the various stages through my development. From them can be also seen how each composition in its stylistic, technical and individual statement as a design work is sui generis".

ISBN: 9790202119495
Skill Level: Avanzado Explain this
Publicado el: 11 junio 2009
Nº de páginas: 37
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: M202119495

      Vistos recientemente