A. Dvorak: Bagatelles Op.47 For Piano Quartet

Libro | Piano de Cámara

Editorial: Bärenreiter
Compositor: Antonin Dvorak
Formato: Partituras | Partitura y Partes

Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904).
Bagatelles Op. 47 For Piano Quartet (2 Violins, Violoncello, Piano/Harmonium).

Dvorak was working on his first series of Slavonic Dances when it was requested that he write a piece for a private circle of chamber enthusiasts, musician friends with whom the composer occasionally performed as violist or Harmonium player. Over the course of a few days in May 1878 he produced a quartet for two Violins, Cello and Harmonium, originally entitled Malickosti (Bagatelles); the printed version later introduced the title Bagatelles.

Although the themes are less complicated and fewer demands are made on the players, this cannot be described as music in a simpler style.

The score and parts, published as part of the first Complete Critical Edition of Works by Antonin Dvorak, were edited for publication by Frantisek Bartos.

ISBN: 9790260104884
Skill Level: Intermedio-Avanzado Explain this
Publicado el: 28 marzo 1994
Nº de páginas: 32
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: M260104884

        Antonin Dvorak: Bagatelles, Op.47. opiniones recogidas por reevooReevoo

        Calidad del contenido
        Relación calidad/precio
        Puntuación general
        Puntuaciones 10.0 de 10 basado en 1 opiniones

        Vistos recientemente