Witold Lutoslawski: Interlude For Orchestra

Libro | Orquesta

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Witold Lutoslawski
Formato: Partituras | Partitura
Conceived as a connecting link for orchestra alone between Lutoslawski's Partita and Chain 2, both for orchestra and solo violin. It can, however, be played independently.
First performed as part of a sequence of movements in Munich in January 1990 by Anne-Sophie Mutter with the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by the composer. Commissioned by, and dedicated to, Paul Sacher.
ISBN: 9780711938113
Nº de páginas: 24
Idioma: Inglés, Francés, Alemán
Nº de catálogo: CH60973

        Vistos recientemente